How do I delete an organization?
Deleting an organization isn’t hard to do, but please realize that it is an irreversible action, once deleted all data is removed. Use with caution!
Step 1: From the navigation menu, select Organization settings:
Then on the Organization settings page, scroll to the bottom to Advanced section, and open it:
Click on Delete the organization.